Dance Dance Revolution Arcades website. Seattle, Tacoma, Portland DDR and Arcade Games forum.Get New Topic Alerts
PNWBemani RSS PNWBemani on Twitter
Pages: [1]
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
August 13, 2010, 03:30:33 PM - ORIGINAL POST -

Arcade dance game Pump It Up Pro 2 is hitting arcades THIS AUGUST and Disko Warp is happy to be a part of the musical selection! This compilation features all of Disko Warp's songs featured in the game, as well as 2 bonus previously unreleased remixes of "While Tha Rekkid Spinz" and "Deadbeat Boyfriend"!

1. Lolitabot / "Lolitabot (Cusimo & Co. Speedy Mix)"
2. Initial P / "UFO Catcher"
3. Fright Ranger / "Oh Oh Oh Sexy Vampire (JUSTiNB's Video Edit)
4. Foxxie / "Don't Don't Go Away (Disko Warp Main Mix)"
5. Lucky Princess / "Deadbeat Boyfriend (Disko Warp Main Mix)"
6. DJ Zombie / "While Tha Rekkid Spinz (Radio Track)"
7. Kid Whatever / "Wake Up (Full Version)"
8. Wonder Boy / "Pink Fuzzy Bunnies"
9. Lucky Princess / "Deadbeat Boyfriend (Initial P Speedy-Slowy Mix)" *Bonus Track*
10. DJ Zombie / "While Tha Rekkid Spinz (Disko Warp Unreleased Mix 2010)" *Bonus Track*

Buy digital download from iTunes:

Buy digital download from Amazon:

Stalk us, say hi!
Pages: [1]
Jump to: